Events

Workshop Program Day Date Start Time End Time Location
Uptima Presents: Explore Your Business Idea Start Your Business Monday 01/21/2019 11:00 am 1:00 pm Impact Hub Oakland
Uptima Presents: Design Your Business Model Plan Your Business Tuesday 01/22/2019 11:00 am 1:00 pm Impact Hub Oakland
Information Session Keep Your Business Monday 01/28/2019 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Berkeley TBD
Information Session Keep Your Business Monday 02/11/2019 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Berkeley TBD
Uptima Presents: Strategic Planning for Small Businesses Grow Your Business Wednesday 02/20/2019 11:00 am 1:00 pm Impact Hub Oakland
Uptima Presents: Explore Your Business Idea Start Your Business Wednesday 02/20/2019 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Impact Hub San Francisco
Uptima Presents: Pitch Perfect Fund Your Business Thursday 02/28/2019 11:00 am 1:00 pm Impact Hub Oakland
Uptima Presents: Start Your Entrepreneurial Journey Be Your Own Boss Monday 03/04/2019 11:00 am 1:00 pm Impact Hub Oakland
Information Session Keep Your Business Monday 03/11/2019 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Berkeley TBD
Startup Networking Night Fund Your Business Thursday 03/14/2019 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Impact Hub Oakland
Uptima Presents: Financial Forecasting for Entrepreneurs Plan Your Business Tuesday 03/19/2019 11:00 am 1:00 pm Impact Hub Oakland
Uptima Presents: Design Your Business Model Plan Your Business Wednesday 03/20/2019 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Impact Hub San Francisco